Opvoedondersteuners

fam

 

Martje Foolen
 Martje Foolen

 Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-46185831
 m.foolen@ggdbzo.nl

 

 


Dominiek Huis in 't Veld

Dominiek Huis in 't Veld

Gezins- en jongerencoach
06-10904823
dhm.huisintveld@ggzoostbrabant.nl

 

 

Christel Jans

Christel Jans

  Gezins- en jongerencoach
  06 43366526
  c.jans@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

  

 

 

 

Dimphy Janssen

Dimphy Janssen

Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-41420507
 d.janssen@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

   

 

 

 Monique Jongeneelen

Monique Jongeneelen

Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-10890338
 m.jongeneelen@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl                                  Bij contact heeft mailen de voorkeur.

 

 

Marjolein Kox 

 Marjolein Kox

  Gezins- en jongerencoach
  06-51679497
  m.kox@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Janneke Paes

 Janneke Paes

  Gezins- en jongerencoach
  06-12504765
  j.paes@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

Theo Pouw

Theo Pouw

Gezins- en jongerencoach
06-41054529
t.pouw@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

Lisa Schwirtz

 Lisa Schwirtz

  Gezins- en jongerencoach
  06-40536027                                                    l.schwirtz@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl                                                           

 

 

 

Nina Swinkels

 Nina Swinkels

 Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-17494162
 n.swinkels@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

Marjolein de Veer
  Marjolein de Veer

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06 14903404
   m.deveer@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

Linda Verhagen
  

  Linda Verhagen

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06- 39330069
   linda.verhagen@zorgboog.nl

 

 
Isa Wouters

 Isa Wouters

 Stagiaire
 06-40968883
 isa.wouters@levgroep.nl

 

 

 

Patricia ter Burg

  Patricia ter Burg

   Teamondersteuner 
   06-29013955
   p.terburg@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 


Expertise

Hulp nodig of vragen?