Opvoedondersteuners

 

Martje Foolen
 Martje Foolen

 Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-46185831
 m.foolen@ggdbzo.nl

 

 

 


Dominiek Huis in 't Veld

Dominiek Huis in 't Veld

GZ - psycholoog
06-10904823
dhm.huisintveld@ggzoostbrabant.nl

 

 

 

                                  

Marjolein Kox 

 Marjolein Kox

  Gezins- en jongerencoach
  06-51679497
  m.kox@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

   

Timon Lammers

  Timon Lammers

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06-38413349
   t.lammers@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Bart Perree

06-39708926

Gezins- en jongerencoach

B.Perree@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

foto Robin Peeters

Robin Peeters

Gezins- en jongerencoach
06-83169273
R.Peeters@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

                                                                      

foto Simone Smulders

Simone Smulders

Gezins- en jongerencoach
06-83263220
s.smulders@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

Nina Swinkels

 Nina Swinkels

 Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-17494162
 n.swinkels@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

Karen Tielemans

06-11991766

Gezins- en jongerencoach
 
k.tielemans@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

Marjolein de Veer
  Marjolein de Veer

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06 14903404
   m.deveer@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

Linda Verhagen
  

  Linda Verhagen

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06- 39330069
   linda.verhagen@zorgboog.nl

 

 

            


foto Yvette Verhoek           

  Yvette Verhoek 

  •    Gezins- en jongerencoach
       06-40633581
       y.verhoek@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl 
  •  

 

 


 

Patricia ter Burg

  Patricia ter Burg

   Teamondersteuner 
   06-29013955
   p.terburg@teamjeugdlaarbeek.nl

 

 

 


Expertise

Hulp nodig of vragen?