Opvoedondersteuners

 

Martje Foolen
 Martje Foolen

 Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-46185831
 m.foolen@ggdbzo.nl

martje.foolen@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 


Dominiek Huis in 't Veld

Dominiek Huis in 't Veld

GZ - psycholoog
06-10904823
dhm.huisintveld@ggzoostbrabant.nl

Dominiek.Huisintveld@laarbeek.nl

 

 

         

             

foto Marjolein Kox 

 Marjolein Kox

  Gezins- en jongerencoach
  06-51679497
  marjolein.kox@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Timon Lammers

  Timon Lammers

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06-38413349
   timon.lammers@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Bart Perree

  Bart Perree

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06-39708926
   bart.perree@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Robin Peeters

Robin Peeters

Gezins- en jongerencoach
06-83169273
robin.peeters@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

                     

 

                                                

foto Simone Smulders

Simone Smulders

Gezins- en jongerencoach
06-83263220
simone.smulders@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Nina Swinkels

 Nina Swinkels

 Gezins- en jongerencoach
 06-17494162
 nina.swinkels@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Karen Tielemans

 

Karen Tielemans

 Gezins- en jongerencoach                                       

 06-11991766
 karen.tielemans@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Marjolein de Veer
  Marjolein de Veer

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06 14903404
   marjolein.deveer@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Verhagen
  

  Linda Verhagen

   Gezins- en jongerencoach
   06- 39330069
   linda.verhagen@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 


foto Yvette Verhoek           

  Yvette Verhoek 

  •    Gezins- en jongerencoach
       06-40633581
       yvette.verhoek@laarbeek.nl
  •  

 

 

 

Patricia ter Burg

  Patricia ter Burg

   Teamondersteuner 
   06-29013955
   patricia.terburg@laarbeek.nl

 

 

 


Expertise

Hulp nodig of vragen?